Außendienst Deutschland und Schweiz

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein und klicken Sie auf "Anzeigen":

Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Marc Müller
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Lortzingstraße 15
D - 89231 Neu-Ulm
Telefon: + 49 731 1407333
Fax: + 49 731 1407334
Handy: + 49 1605332119
E-Mail: m.mueller@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Gerhard Heckt
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Sülzbrackring 20
D - 21037 Hamburg
Telefon: + 49 40 79319085
Fax: + 49 40 79319086
Handy: + 49 160 5332124
E-Mail: g.heckt@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Alister Grow
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Birkenweg 5
D - 59469 Ense
Telefon: + 49 2938 9789 - 301
Fax: + 49 2938 9789 - 302
Handy: + 49 151 20319567
E-Mail: a.grow@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Rüdiger Vogt
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Philosophenweg 3
D - 47051 Duisburg Duisburg
Telefon: + 49 203 2985126
Fax: + 49 203 2985127
Handy: + 49 160 5332126
E-Mail: r.vogt@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Mark Avery
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Rosenhöhe 1
D - 64823 Groß-Umstadt
Telefon: + 49 6078 967415
Fax: + 49 6078 967416
Handy: + 49 160 5332120
E-Mail: m.avery@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Alexander Dotter
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Oberlehrer-Wolf-Straße 12
D - 64739 Höchst i. Odw.
Telefon: + 49 6163 828757
Fax: + 49 6163 828638
Handy: + 49 160 5332125
E-Mail: a.dotter@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Michael Bartsch
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Peter-Dörfler-Straße 13-25
D - 86199 Augsburg
Telefon: + 49 821 5906-126
Fax: + 49 821 5906-610
Handy: + 49 160 5332118
E-Mail: m.bartsch@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Thomas Gerster
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Am Tannenberg 22
D - 97842 Karbach
Telefon: + 49 9391 914353
Fax: + 49 9391 914359
Handy: + 49 160 5332127
E-Mail: t.gerster@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Kay Oelschläger
Hosokawa Alpine Aktiengesellschaft
Bielatalstraße 14
D - 01824 Königstein
Telefon: +49 35021 595764
Fax: +49 160 5332 158
Handy: +49 160 5332 158
E-Mail: k.oelschlaeger@alpine.hosokawa.com
Vertriebsbeauftrage/r: Herr Claude Gavillet
Multiprocess Sàrl
Les Thurlings 80
CH - 1772 Grolley
Telefon: + 41 264752053
Fax: + 41 264752064
Handy: + 41 793210715
E-Mail: claude.gavillet@multiprocess.ch
Webseite: www.multiprocess.ch
Logo der Hosokawa Alpine

HOSOKAWA ALPINE

Aktiengesellschaft
Postfach 10 11 51
D-86001 Augsburg
Peter-Dörfler Str. 13-25
D-86199 Augsburg

Tel.: + 49 821 5906-0
Fax: + 49 821 5906-101
E-Mail